SureGrow Ag Products

PRODUCTS

ABOUT SUREGROW

Founded in 1999 in Comanche, Texas, SureGrow Agricultural Products operates as a wholesale and retail fertilizer and agricultural chemical business. We serve customers in Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Missouri, Kansas, and Mississippi with Terminals and offices located in Fort Worth, Houston, Wharton, Sherman, Celina, Tyler, De Leon, Seminole and Lubbock, shipping ammonia points throughout the Central United States.

We are a Pioneer seed dealer and also sell other varieties of seed. Please contact our office for further information.

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Click on a location for more information.

COMANCHE

Lance Wilkerson
325.330.9159
lancew@suregrowag.com

FORT WORTH

Dustin Patman
817.718.4005
dustinp@suregrowag.com

HOUSTON

Jimmy Schultz
979.533.7044
jimmys@suregrowag.com

SHERMAN

Weldon Alexander
972.529.7742
weldona@suregrowag.com

SEMINOLE

Brad Smith
806.778.1709
brads@suregrowag.com

Nathan Williams (Speciality – Grapes)
903.539.8389
nathanw@suregrowag.com

PLAINS

Keith Earnest
806.456.7757
keithe@suregrowag.com

LUBBOCK

Daniel Nix
806.983.0998
danieln@suregrowag.com

REAGAN

877.787.3472
info@suregrowag.com

OUR SERVICES

With a combined total of 223 years of experience, the SureGrow team is knowledgeable about products, crops, and the conditions in which they should be used. SureGrow is dedicated to providing customers with the best products and services available in the farm industry today!